Timeline

We put together a standard timeline today outlining the beginning.  We met on Xanga in 2005. We met in person when he returned from deployment numero dos in 2008.  First picture together is on my facebook 2009. Third deployment ended in 2011.  I moved to the same state as him in 2011… Same metro area in 2013. In 2014 I ended everything and walked away.  In 2015 (over a year later), we started to become friends. In 2016 I told him I’m leaving – going home.  In 2017, he said he has to do everything in his power not to lose me.

Leave a Reply

